达斯汀·R

验证客户
2022年3月08

0001226

I really like my stump grinder. I live in south Mississippi and used the wg24 behind a Kubota mx5800 tractor and it has done the job. I’ve used it on several stumps, but mainly it was used to clear about an acre of land in a pine thicket that was turned into a deer plot. I kept track of how many logs my Wife and myself had in the bunching ground area and it was over 1000 stumps. I have not replaced any of the carbide teeth to date, when I got all the pulpwood hauled out, I hooked up the disc and planted the next day, has been a time and money saver!

兰德尔·C

验证客户
2022年3月2日

0001226

Hi, I received my stump grinder early last winter and only got to use it on one stump before the snow got too deep to use. I got it back on the tractor 2 days ago and took down about 20 stumps or more. I then went to use it again yesterday, had taken down 3 more stumps, then I heard a loud clank. I stopped and noticed my drive shaft had broken and cracked. I was using it the same as I had on all the other stumps, got out to inspect the stump to make sure there was no unknown metal that I may have hit, but it was just the stump. Other than this setback, it was working great before the drive shaft broke. I have a video I am going to try to upload for your review. Please let me know if this is something covered under the warranty as I need to know what to do. 谢谢你! 兰德尔·C Update - seems it was operator error, will be more careful and slower grinding stumps from now on.

西德尼一

验证客户
2022年2月22日

0001226

outstanding product. reasonable price, use it all the time.

吉姆B

验证客户
2022年2月22日

0001226

I have owned my WG24 for about a year and give this a solid 5 Stars. I have a 55 horse John Deere and I have ground well over 250 stumps since I purchased it. My largest was a 42" Kentucky Yellow Wood (Hard Wood) and it took care of it like a champ. I have ground everything from small pine to maple and oak, I have had zero issues with this tool and the way it is designed makes it pretty much bullet proof. The packaging for the shipping was very well done and the functionality of the grinder is icing on the cake. It's a no brainer from my perspective for Quality, and Functionality.

罗伯特年代

验证客户
2022年2月21日

0001226

Excellent tool to add to my arsenal. I have ground 100+ stumps of all sizes with this grinder and it's still going strong. No broken teeth, and everything works as it should. I adjust the slip clutch every year and it shows little wear considering how many stumps if has chewed up. I highly recommend this grinder.

理查德的

验证客户
2022年2月19日

0001226

Had this stump grinder for almost 2 years. 了不起的工作. Probably ground out 100 ash stumps, a bunch of oak and maples. No issues other that a bit of a sore neck from looking over my shoulder.

肯尼斯·J

验证客户
2022年2月19日

0001226

It is made very well, and does a great job. Very good quality for the price

罗伯特D

验证客户
2022年2月18日

0001226

i have nothing but great things to say. it works every time, and cut thru any stump i ask it to. best money i ever spent!

威廉一个

验证客户
2022年2月18日

0001226

伟大的 stump grinders, works great on pine and oak trees. I have grinded over 200 trees and still works perfect.

Ralph D

验证客户
2022年2月18日

0001226

伟大的

Showing 1-10 reviews of 516.